Our Agents

Lash Realty Group prides itself on having some of the best, most experienced agents in the area, so whether you’re completely new to the real estate game, or an old pro, we have someone who can help.

Check out our agents below to find the right one for you, and don’t be afraid to call with questions!


 

Jake OliverSales Agent

(207) 832-7885 Ext:333 (207) 380-1898 jake@lashrealtygroup.com

Raised on small farm in Nobleboro, Jake had a hard work ethic instilled in him from a young age.  After receiving a Bachelor degree in business marketing from Eastern University…read more

Scott LashDesignated Broker

(207) 832-7885 ex. 302 (207) 691-4866 slash@lashrealtygroup.com

Founder and owner of Lash Realty Group, and a Realtor® for more than a decade, Scott Lash comes from a long line of settlers in the mid-coast Maine area, creating…read more

Richard LashAssociate Broker

(207) 832-7885 ex. 306 (207) 542-7830 rlash@lashrealtygroup.com

Having years of experience in sales, Richard realizes that “taking care of the customer” is first and foremost. Honesty and integrity go hand-in-hand with this goal, along with communicating well…read more

Kim NewbyAssociate Broker

(207) 832-7885 (207) 691-4366 kim@lashrealtygroup.com

Having been a practicing corporate attorney for the past 25 years, Kim has a critical eye for detail and knows the ins and outs of negotiation. Duty to the customer…read more

George FriouAssociate Broker

207-832-7885 207-790-3611 george@lashrealtygroup.com

George Friou, a Maine native, loves the outdoors. Whether it’s living off the grid on an island he calls home in Muscongus Bay or sliding down snow covered mountains on…read more

Leonard MaxwellAssociate Broker

(207) 832-7885 ex. 305 (207) 542-8797 lmaxwell@lashrealtygroup.com

Len Maxwell comes to Lash Realty Group with a long history in sales, but patience is what he sees as his strongest character trait. Len enjoys listening to his clients,…read more

Ryan McNellyAssociate Broker

(207) 832-7885 ex. 304 (207) 975-3182 rmcnelly@lashrealtygroup.com

For Ryan McNelly, real estate is much more than helping buyers find a new home; for him, it’s “helping a family start an exciting new chapter in their lives.”  Ryan…read more

Jackie KellerAssociate Broker

(207) 832-7885 ex. 303 (207) 975-2822 jackie@lashrealtygroup.com

Jackie Keller is ready to give each of her clients that hometown touch and values the role of listening to each one of them.  She says, “I like to think…read more

Jimi HuntSales Agent

207-832-7885 207-542-9888 jhunt@lashrealtygroup.com

Margaret—“Jimi” as everyone knows her—is personable, caring, hardworking, and very attentive to detail.  Born and raised in the mid-coast, she has a wealth of knowledge about the area and prides…read more

Christopher Taylor

Chris TaylorSales Agent

(207)832-7885 (207)557-2482 chris@lashrealtygroup.com

Chris Taylor, a midcoast Maine native, comes to Lash Realty Group with a background in environmental studies, forestry, and law enforcement. To Chris, real estate is an extensive and life-changing…read more