Contact Us

Contact Us

Looking to get in touch? Use this contact form to reach out to us at Lash Realty Group.

If you are looking to reach a specific agent, please visit their profile pages to reach out to them directly, or use one of the below e-mail addresses:

  • Scott – slash@lashrealtygroup.com
  • Richard – rlash@lashrealtygroup.com
  • Kim – kim@lashrealtygroup.com
  • Jimi – jhunt@lashrealtygroup.com
  • Jake – jake@lashrealtygroup.com
  • Jacob – jacob@lashrealtygroup.com
  • George – george@lashrealtygroup.com
  • Guy – guy@lashrealtygroup.com
  • Jackie – jackie@lashrealtygroup.com
  • Chris – chris@lashrealtygroup.com
  • Ryan – rmcnelly@lashrealtygroup.com

For general inquiries, or if you aren’t sure who to contact, please use:

Email: admin@lashrealtygroup.com
Phone: (207) 832-7885

Contact Form