header_image

Advanced Search

$ 0 to $ 1,500,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. Do you want to load the results now ?
Advanced Search

$ 0 to $ 1,500,000

More Search Options
we found 0 results
Your search results

Our Agents

Lash Realty Group prides itself on having some of the best, most experienced agents in the area, so whether you’re completely new to the real estate game, or an old pro, we have someone who can help.

Check out our eight agents below to find the right one for you, and don’t be afraid to call with questions!

Kim Newby

Sales Agent
(207) 832-7885
(207) 691-4366
kim@lashrealtygroup.com

Danielle Weeks

Sales Agent
(207) 832-7885
(207) 215-4933
dweeks@lashrealtygroup.com

Jimi Hunt

Sales Agent
207-832-7885
207-542-9888
jhunt@lashrealtygroup.com

Scott Lash

Designated Broker
(207) 832-7885 ex. 302
(207) 691-4866
slash@lashrealtygroup.com

Jackie Keller

Associate Broker
(207) 832-7885 ex. 303
(207) 975-2822
jackie@lashrealtygroup.com

Ryan McNelly

Associate Broker
(207) 832-7885 ex. 304
(207) 975-3182
rmcnelly@lashrealtygroup.com

Richard Lash

Associate Broker
(207) 832-7885 ex. 306
(207) 542-7830
rlash@lashrealtygroup.com

Leonard Maxwell

Associate Broker
(207) 832-7885 ex. 305
(207) 542-8797
lmaxwell@lashrealtygroup.com